Wiring auto to wolf ECU

The 1UZFE EGR Delete Kit is available for sale here.
Hi Russ, Run a ground behind your button, set a pullup in the config and adjust the table to detect the gnd where want it to engage or disengage 4th. Understanding the wolf logic can be a challenge at times.
For the VSS (variable reluctor), one side goes to ground, the other to the wolf input pin.
Here's some snips from a V550 for the VSS. Change the pin and set up the divider when your on the dyno.

Attachments

• VSS_1.JPG
    VSS_1.JPG
    74.7 KB · Views: 4
  • VSS_2.JPG
    VSS_2.JPG
    44.4 KB · Views: 2
  • VSS_3.JPG
    VSS_3.JPG
    35.8 KB · Views: 2
Looks like fun! I am not a wolf expert, (more like a wolf in sheep's clothing...)
That "low side driver" I assume means it goes low when true. So 1Amp implies a relay is required?
Is that an output that would normally go TO a gearbox to say "Go into overdrive"? Or is it an output that goes to an indicator (OD on)?
Maybe call me sometime. Be great to catch up. (Yes, I have added your number..)

Jeff

This is what your config should look like (see attached), LS7 an input (renamed) with a pull-up resistor set.

Now setup your config table under it, then most likely will need to link it to a multicontroller.

Attachments

• OD_setup.JPG
    OD_setup.JPG
    199.4 KB · Views: 5
This is what your config should look like (see attached), LS7 an input (renamed) with a pull-up resistor set.

Now setup your config table under it, then most likely will need to link it to a multicontroller.
Hi Ivan sorry not to get back to you sooner.

I went through all the configuration files I have and there is no micro controller for the AL7, This is the configuration used it basically looks like an on off switch.
My speed sensor config is the same as yours so not sure what to do with it configuration wise.