Newb-E Lextremer with LS400

The 1UZFE EGR Delete Kit is available for sale here.

mu.zeitgeist

Hi, I am new to this forum. I'm an Electronic Engineering student from Japan, currently finishing up my community college courses to direct transfer into Oregon State University. I spend half the year in Japan, half in the U.S. prolonging my schooling days here which is fun! I am enjoying this country, meeting some great people, lots of car enthusiasts and lots of nice roads to drive! The nature in this country is beautiful, fishing is good too! And being able to drive for days makes me want a nice car! A little bit of culture shock with many people but getting used to it slowly. Anyway I've always loved motorbikes and cars since I was a little kid!

Past cars are:

19?? Corolla 2 SR
1990 Suzuki Alto Works Turbo RS
1992 Honda CR-X SiR
1994 Toyota Land cruiser Diesel Prado
1989 MBZ 190E Evolution
200? Honda Step wagon
199? Daihatsu Move turbo
2003 MBZ A190
1987 MBZ R107 560SL
1997 Chevy Caprice Police Interceptor (sold it after 2-3 weeks)
1988 CRX HF Modified.

Currently driving

in U.S:
1997 MBZ CL600
1997 Lexus LS400
1987 Ford Ranger <-- I got this for free. Burned clutch, broken suspension and fixed it. I rolled it in a corner because this was my first truck. I did not think it would do that. After installing an aluminium radiator, electric fan, lowered it, it still runs very straight and strong, American trucks are amazing!

in Japan:
1994 Porsche 993
2010 Honda Fit
Motorcycles;
1997 Harley Davidson FXDL customized
1994 Harley Davidson FXSTC full custom build *chopped frame
1996 Sundance XLR1200 (Sundance version HD Sportster XL1200)
1987 Honda Rebel 250cc with 2000km on it

I tend to go from very raw cars to luxury sedans with nothing in between. I realized that I do not like how FWD handles at all so most of my keeper cars have been RWD.