What Can i run on Stock internals on a 1UZ

The 1UZFE EGR Delete Kit is available for sale here.

Deafbeat

ok so just doin a lil research .. i have a 83 Isuzu Trooper runnin a 2nd Gen 1UZ-FE n i wanna go turbo or supercharge .. what can i run on stock internals both in Twin Turbo's or Supercharger .. will i need to upgrade anything electrically .. do i need bigger injectors etc etc total noob here plz guide 8/ ..

P.S Cheapest Reliable Solution Required plz :$ a lil tight on the budget here *sniff*

Attachments

• NoBlingBeasty.jpg
    NoBlingBeasty.jpg
    97.6 KB · Views: 407
Last edited:
more then enough .. i just wanna boost it thas all .. what else .. what turbo's should i go for if i go turbo or what supercharger ?? .. would CT12 b enough or CT20 ?? .. i need boost at peak rpm's as i have a very long ratio due to a big diff with a stock RWD Auto Tranny from the crown majesta

this is the ride .. still in the making .. also ermm i would like to know how i can get the speedo running :S .. since it came with those anolog speedo's from back in the day 8/

Attachments

• DSC09020.jpg
    DSC09020.jpg
    198.6 KB · Views: 33
  • DSC09021.jpg
    DSC09021.jpg
    198.3 KB · Views: 16
  • DSC09022.jpg
    DSC09022.jpg
    198.6 KB · Views: 13
  • DSC09024.jpg
    DSC09024.jpg
    194.9 KB · Views: 12
the ct20 would be enough for twin turbo, put in 7mge injectors and a computer to tune the AFR its a basic description, but untill we know your budget thats the best i can do

ermm the things that theres a big price diff here in PK i could prolly get 2 ct20's used in good shape for like 20k here thas bout 180$ and 7mge used injectors would prolly cost me 5-10$ i guess the intercooler new would cost me a 200$ .. anyfin else 8/

Custom exhaust and intake manifolds, oil and water fittings, as ruishy above said, it can run more than the cost of the turbo quite easily.

Have you thought of rear or mid mount turbo's ?
Then fit up an electric oil pump for oil return..