What would you pay for an exhaust system?

The 1UZFE EGR Delete Kit is available for sale here.

Chase

Approved Vendor
As some of you might know i am buying the rights to the Ek Tuning products and one of those products happens to be their dual system for the SC400.

I am trying to work out new pricing for all the parts and thought this would be a good opportunity to ask you guys what you realistically would be willing to pay for a good quality system. Since i am just starting out in my venture i am willing to be flexible on pricing as long as it keeps me in business and allows me to grow.

I think this is a great opportunity for all of us as i can supply with quality products and you can buy at affordable prices.

This thread is just to get an idea, no promises yet.

I'll look up some pictures this weekend of the exhaust and post them up. Its a dual with a single tip at each muffler. If there is enough interest, i can have a set available for all lexus models.

well, first of all what is Good Quality, what materal is it made of? what brand mufflers or atleast what are they made of? what type of bends? what type of flanges? what type of hangers, how much user fabracation is needed to install? what types of tips and how asteticly pleaseing are these? how does it sound? how well does it fit, what hardware does it come with? gaskets, bolts, rubber hangers ect? what power gains are made and where in the power band are they made? how much engenerring and testing went into this system to design it? has it been tested with verious other mods to see how it continues to perform combined with these other mods.

i know this seems like a lot of questions but these are all the things a customer could be thinking about..