Project Thread Project SC400TT

The 1UZFE EGR Delete Kit is available for sale here.
Gang:

Attached are the polished valve covers...Look like mirrors...thumbsup.gif Many more cool things to come...biggrin.gif

Polished_Heads_1-comp.jpg

Polished_Heads_2-comp.jpg

Polished_Heads_3-comp.jpg

Polished_Heads4-comp.jpg

Polished_Heads_5-comp.jpg

Ryan

My Relentless Pursuit of Perfection...

Attachments

• thumbsup.gif
    thumbsup.gif
    1 KB · Views: 0
I'm still new to the whole 1uz scene so im not sure which are available or not =( right now im just researching since im planning on geting a 1st gen ls400 soon.

The Argo rods don't.. I'm not too concerned. With modern oil and top quality pistons with good tune I should be fine...
It would be more benificial on low rpm sluging along at low speed...
There's no chance my engine will ever be driven like that...
Not with 4000 stall, Powerglide and 4.1 gears... On C16...
And GT4202...

Today I spent the time to read every post in this thread. My hat is off to Ryan and his effort to post information and great photos as his project(s) progressed. I am installing oil jets this weekend as a result of something I learned here. I think anybody doing (or considering) an engine build can learn something. Thank you Ryan.

Andrew, Thanks for your kind words...I can tell you that this project has been and still is very near and dear to me. it has been a labor of love. I look forward to tracking it on Sebring, in south Florida late this year...

Ryan

Okay I'll bite Lex are those the rods you have available for the 1uz :)

Marketing is a full time job huh :)

Ryan,
I just read your bio here. Seems like we might have some things in common other than 1UZ's. Like, Lima Lama and I went to Mckinley High on Oahu.

Ryan,
I just read your bio here. Seems like we might have some things in common other than 1UZ's. Like, Lima Lama and I went to Mckinley High on Oahu.