Building a Mancave

The 1UZFE EGR Delete Kit is available for sale here.

Lambo

Hi guys, Lambo has returned,I need some help modifing my new proposed man cave, i am rebuilding my life after a divorse, so have not posted for a long time, i still have all my toys, i just have had nowhere to work on them for 3 years.
i have bought an old Quanset barn that i wish it put up at my new farm home, the existing barn is about 8.1 metres wide and after 3 weeks work is now in a hundred pieces.

I want to extend the roof out another 4m wider to make the building about 12m wide, unfortunately i am no structual engineer, so i have come up with a solution that i think would work, can anyone make any suggestions if i am going about this the right way. sorry about the cad but ms paint is all i have.
I have looked at extending the wood for each bay they are currently 2.900 and it is an option, but the cost of all the wood is more than all the steel required to just make a another hoop, and just add 6 more pieces of wood.
I can just fit in another hoop length wise on the land i have, but i really need it to be wider if possiable or with all the toys it's going to be crowded in there lol, the powers that be might get touchy if the mod looks agricultual, thats why i hoped an engineer person might have an idea,the barn did have a mezanine floor that was about 3m deep and ran all the way across ie 8 x 3 but the borer got to it before i did and it was a throw away, but the wooden rails were treated and are ok , the mesazine will probably cost a small fortune to replace, so i figured if i could go wider it would be good.
i found these pics of another barn that was for sale a few weeks ago and it looks like it started life about the same size as mine but it not only was made wider but a lot taller, and i really don't need that much height, unless i was going to build a Saturn five in there, now thats an idea???? the last 4 pictures are the current barn
Any help much appreciated

graeme