New guy that just want to say hello!!

The 1UZFE EGR Delete Kit is available for sale here.

rwdfreak

Hi guys,

I've been considering joining this site for the last 2years and finally did the big jump. I might be new here, but not in the Toyota family and in forums community. I'm a member on Toyotanation (for my pick-up truck), Celica-gts (ideas for my Celica), supraquebec (info for dad's MKIII Supra and since my Celica shares 80% of the MKII parts it was on purpose) celicaquebec (big mistake, only FWD with no knowledge and only one word in their vocabulary: "3S-GTE")

I'm studying mechanical engineering and a DIY. What bring me here is what most of all other members wanted: swap a UZ into my baby.

But enough about words let the picture tell you the kind of guy I am.

HPIM2929.jpg

HPIM2933.jpg

Celicaenaction-1.jpg

triosar.jpg

HPIM2922.jpg

HPIM2920.jpg

101_2821.jpg

HPIM2937.jpg

HPIM2936.jpg

White RA65 Celica (1985)

This is the car I've been spending all extra money and time in the last 4 years. The car only has 82 000 miles and has never seen winter.
Mods: LSD 3.90 F-code rear end, all suspension components replaced with top of the line parts (Koni shocks, whiteline sway bars, GC coil-over, T3 camber plates, Superpro bushing and much more), 16 inch’s eagle alloy wheels and a good quality sound system. Factory engine has small upgrades: stage 2 crane cam, 2.25» custom exhausts piping and MKII AFM.

Black pick-up (1990), 185 000 miles

It's my daily driver. Recently repainted, but has a rusted out firewall and the underbody is almost like a Swiss cheese at some areas and others are like new. This is almost a second project car since I've spent hours and hours fixing it. I converted it from carb to EFI and did fair amount of rust fixing as well as normal maintenance.

Black MKIII supra turbo(1988)