UZZ30 Wont rev past 5000rpm - Supercharged 1UZFE Haltech with Water Meth injection

The 1UZFE EGR Delete Kit is available for sale here.

ultrazonerc

Hello to all the great members here at lextreme. I'm a new user and this is my first time posting and its also my first time ever reaching out for help (so know that I need it haha!.

We've spent so many countless hours on my dads UZZ30 1UZFE Soarer trying to fix an issue and hes at a stage where if I cant pin point the fault then its being parted out. Thing is I know how much he loves it so Im hopeful to resolve it! For context I've been building cars and engines for 8+ years and always fix it myself.

Any way heres the deal in hopes someone might have a suggestion.
1992 UZZ30 1UZFE V8 soarer. Has a 2.3 VMP Gen 2 supercharger. Haltech Sprint 500 ECU running off stock harness (which also has the 29 ECU still on it for the rest of the cars electrics. Water meth injection into intake pipe (pre-throttle plate). Stage 2 MV Automatics drag gearbox. External Turbosmart FPR. Walbro 460 in tank fuel pump. 550cc high impedence injectors. Usually runs 98 octane pump fuel but also E85 on occasions.