My official introduction thread with Pics..... check it out......

The 1UZFE EGR Delete Kit is available for sale here.
Ok guys, I have been lerking on the forums here for awhile getting some knowledge and building up my Soarer to a level that I thought was satisfactory to show some pictures of. I have been building the car for almost two years now. I would like to thank David of Lextreme and all of you members for all of the knowledge and information I have learned about this car. I wouldn't have been possible without you. I kept telling Steve and Ryan that I would be making an intro thread soon, so here is my beast in the making. (still after lots of money :) ) I don't get the luxury of rolling around with nice lexus cars like you cali. and florida boys do since there is alot of you in that area. So if there is anyone local who wants to meet up let me know.

Specs

Exterior
1992 Lexus SC400
PPG Phantom Met. Paint
Soarer Badges
JIC Magic Side skirts
Vertex T&E F/R lips
97+ front end conv.
"fake" 97+ fog lighting
19" Stern ST-2's 19x9.5 rear 25mm offset 19x8.5 front 20mm offset
tires Bridgestone Potenza RE050A (these tires are expensive but man do they bite.... they come stock on the ferrari enzo's and AMG Mercedes)
window tint
Redded out tails
Honda Shorty style antenna

Interior
Lextech full blue LED cluster with white needles
Lextech blue LED climate control
Wood trim painted color to match Exterior
Sound System
Full white LED kit

Performance
Lextreme EGR delete kit
2.5" Header back exhaust
high flow magnaflow cat
Blitz Nur-Spec axle back exhaust
B&M Trans Cooler
Koyo Radiator

That's a hot black SC. I like the car overall with the body kit and its stance. You already made your introduction and way too impressive. :dance: It's time to supercharge that car. The "Fish" is the quick way to go and you can keep your current exhaust.