info request; doing my homework on mkii swap

The 1UZFE EGR Delete Kit is available for sale here.

the ghoul

Hey all,
Im doing my homework for my project daily driver
http://forums.celicasupra.com/showthread.php?t=51601
sorry for linking to another forum, but i don’t want to start yet another build thread...

Well i decided I want to swap in a 1uzfe tied to the stock w58 down the road and im trying to get my hands on info.
don’t worry im not looking for a 'swap kit' or any thing like that. Im a certified welder, and work in a fabrication shop so building parts is no problem.

So far this is what i have collected (info wise)
-Phil Bradshaw is the man (and a very busy man seeing how i haven’t gotten an email back from him yet... but i understand)
-radiator needs to be upgraded; 3 row radiator re-core seems to be the way to go.
-Motor mounts will have to be fabricated; (found plans here: http://1uzsupra.com/)
-Re-drilled w58 flywheel is risky in some peoples eyes, but can be done easy enough, rumor has it Phil offers the service.
-bell housing adaptor plate drawings can be had here for $20 http://www.v-eight.com/tech_forum/viewtopic.php?f=40&t=753
-Exhaust manifolds will have to be custom made
-Fuel supply can be accommodated with a 255lph fuel pump

Here is what i would like info on
-If any one has a quality detail drawing of the 1uz flywheel bolt pattern (with all associated dimensions) id love to get a copy
-Any one got a link to a free wiring diagram for the 1uz, or *more ideal* a diagram or write up for the 83-85 supra swap? I know Phil has offered to sell adaptor harnesses in the past but as stated i haven’t had luck contacting him
-As with other engine swaps is there a 1uz igniter module/injector resistor pack or something that i need to get in addition to the engine/harness/ecu?

I have attempted multiple searches on this topic and have yet to find mkii specific info.
any help/links/info would be much appreciated..
thank you

-Flywheel bolt pattern: