92 SC TT build in Kuwait, nissan box

The 1UZFE EGR Delete Kit is available for sale here.

Basel_520

Hi, I am planning a twin turbo build for a 92 1uz sc

I have most of the parts I think I need but would like an opinion as I am new to the UZ. I am more familiar with working with 2JZ engines. The original plan was a 2JZ swap, as I started looking for something more unique the plan became a 1JZ swap. (there are already a few 2JZ SCs around here in Kuwait).

I now realise there are no V8 TTs here so thats the new plan.

I have :
A RB25 transmission with adapter plate and clutch and flywheel for 2JZ + yoke (need to adapt for 1UZ, not sure how that will work exactly but I will find out when the motor is out), I also have a 3SGTE flywheel

Proefi 128 ECU with a bunch of sensors (only 1 O2 sensor, but since the plan is V8 now I will have to order another one)

8 LS1 coils from C5 vette.

2 used turbos from a JDM 2JZGTE. I figure these are good for 400hp at the wheels for now. I have a TIAL BOV and 4" intercooler.

The cylinder heads need overhauling, I will port the heads and considering cams.

and 1 cooling mist methanol kit.

I guess all Im missing in parts is a clutch master cylinder, clutch and brake pedals and electric radiator fan, and a alum radiator.

From what I gather, the mechanical bits at the engine like up pipes, down pipe etc should be pretty straight forward, All Im worried about is fitting the transmission up.

I know there are drawings on the forums for manifold flanges, but couldnt find them. Is the factory flange weldable if I chop the factory manifolds up, or would I be better off using the factory manifolds + up pipe (without losing P/S or A/C, or any other options)

as for the trans has anyone fitted a Nissan RB trans to a 1UZ? Can a 1UZ flywheel be modified to fit, or maybe a 3SGTE flywheel.

Maybe this is the wrong place to ask but will a RB25DET transmission survive fitted to this engine?