Search results

1. J

1UZ to R150 gearbox

Is this still available? Are you willing to ship? I am assuming that this is what I would need to mate my 1991 V-6 5-speed to the 1UZFE/ Thanks Jerry
  2. J

92 4runner 1UZFE / R150F Swap Project

What parts are left Hi Just found your ad. What do you have left. I have a 1991 PU with a 5-speed that I would like to do the conversion on. I have the motor and the engine wiring harness. Is there anything you have for sale that would help me get my project going? Thanks Jerry
  3. J

Location of 1991 LS400 ECU

Hi My local pick-n-pull just got a 1991 or 1993 LS400. I wanted to grab some parts off of it including the ECU. Can someone please tell me where it is located? My engine came to me on a pallet and I have no knowledge of the actual components in the car. I tried search and did not find what I...
  4. J

1UZFE motor.

About two years ago I bought a 1UZFE motor for a swap similar to what Cebby was doing. I never got around to it and considering the current state of things I probably never will. I am willing to part with the motor for a reasonable amount. I don't know much about it and it is still shrink...
  5. J

Looking for Toyota Emblem

This may be a noob question, but I want to replace the Lexus emblem on my 1UZFE with a Toyota one. I see them on many engine pictures on the site. How is it done and does anyone have what I need to buy for sale? I just got my motor the other day and it is still shrink wrapped for protection...
  6. J

1uz blow out sale, everything $50 bucks

Hi I need a water inlet/outlet. The motor I purchased for a future swap has a broken one. I have circled it in the attached picture. Thanks Jerry
  7. J

FS: Parting out a couple of 1UZ motors

Hi I just purchased a motor for a future swap and it has a broken water inlet/outlet. I need the one that is closest to the intake manifold. I am assuming that it bolts on as I don't have my motor yet. Its sitting on a dock all alone this Xmas.
  8. J