o2 codes

The 1UZFE EGR Delete Kit is available for sale here.

tappet

Hey guys,
I have been building a Hilux burnout/show car for the past 12 months.
Its painted to perfection and in my opinion the most awesome Hilux I have ever seen. I dropped the 1uz in with a hi rise manifold so the throttle body is out of the bonnet. Its mated to a ford c4 auto with 3500 stall. Not running timing belt covers and only running alternator, power steering is Astra electric hydraulic works great plumbed straight into Hilux steering box.
Today I did the first start up, nervously pressed the start button, as I have never built anything like this before and bang it fired up instantly, revs like hell and idles perfectly. I know without this forum I could never have accomplished this. So thanks to everybody involved in it.
Just one question though,
After multiple starts now and running it the only codes coming up are the four o2 sensors. When I pulled this 1uz out of the Lexus the two o2 sensors after the cats were joined to the sensors before the cats. So now I am only running the two sensors in the manifolds. Before I get too involved in this can somebody tell me if being a burnout car and the motor getting thrashed if I can ignore these codes or should I rectify this. If it needs rectifying could somebody point me in the right direction to start.
I have to head interstate now but when I get back in about a week I will put a video of the car up.
Cheers

disconnect all 4 sensors's wires from everything they are connected to
Then the mixture will be always safe unless something fails (MAF, water temp sensor, injectors, etc)

The Hilux is finished and I recently won a trophy in a car show. It goes insane and with straight through pipes sounds awesome hitting the limiter. I have been trying to put photos and videos up for ages but have had no luck. I'll keep trying.

Get yourself a young secretary with SLR and a tablet hehe
Got it sorted, a pic and vid is now on my low boost thread.