Naturally aspirated 1UZFE?

The 1UZFE EGR Delete Kit is available for sale here.
Hi guys
I am a retired airline pilot and a current hotrod shop owner in Texas. I have built a few 1UZFE's over the years, but honestly we deal in very few Japanese engines. The majority of our cars are old trucks and American muscle, as well as some German and Italian supercars. We specialize in 1000hp restomods at my shop, generally Ford 351W or Coyote engines, Chevy LS engines, etc.
The majority are of course fuel injected, although you can ultimately get more power out of a carburetor- with the loss of some drivability, generally, but with a gain in simplicity. For those who doubt, be aware I'm not talking about the standard 4 barrel Holleys or Edelbrocks you find on the shelf at your local autoparts house. When we do build carbureted cars, we run high end Quickfuel, Demon, or similar carbs- these are night and day, compared to those off-the-shelf carbs.
Anyway, I have a 260Z that I have been wanting to build myself for several years now, and I ended up with a freshly built 1uzfe in a swap, with upgraded internals and low compression forged pistons with ported and polished heads. I decided I want to build a turbo car with a 4 barrel blow-through carb, just to do something a little different. I keep hearing that NZ racers use a single carb manifold on these engines, but I can't seem to find anyone who is building a single 4 barrel intake for them. Does anyone know of such a company? I could custom build an intake, but I'd really rather not reinvent the wheel.
I'm really hoping to build this car, as simply and as lightweight as possible...I would greatly appreciate any help anyone can give me!

Thanks!

James

James, welcome to Lextreme; good to have you here and when you get some time, it would be interesting to know more about your shop and what you've done with the other 1UZ's you've built.